Full Name: George Lomonossoff
Position: Professor, Project Leader
Work place: Biological Chemistry Department, John Innes Centre, UK
Research Interest: Biological Chemistry
Email: george.lomonossoff@jic.ac.uk
Website: https://www.jic.ac.uk/directory/george-lomonossoff/
Other info:
    Full Name: Yuri Gleba
Position: CEO
Work place: Nomad Bioscience GmbH
Research Interest: Plant Genetics and Biotechnology
Email: Gleba@nomadbioscience.com
Website: www.nomadbioscience.com
Other info:
    Full Name: Stanton B. Gelvin
Position: H. Edwin Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences
Work place: Department of Biological Sciences, Purdue University
Research Interest: Mechanism of Agrobacterium-mediated plant transformation
Email: gelvin@purdue.edu
Website: Stanton B. Gelvin
Other info:
     Full Name: Lan-Ying Lee
Position: Research Scientist
Work place: Department of Biological Sciences, Purdue University
Research Interest: Agrobacterium-Plant Interaction
Email: lee34@purdue.edu
Website:
Other info:
    Full Name: Sivamani Elumalai
Position: Senior Team Leader
Work place: Syngenta Crop Protection LLC
Research Interest: Plant Molecular Biology
Email: sivamani.elumalai@syngenta.com
Website: www.linkedin.com/in/sivamanie/
Other info:
    Full Name: Wendy Harwood
Position: Professor, Senior Scientist
Work place: John Innes Centre
Research Interest: Crop transformation and genome editing
Email: Wendy.harwood@jic.ac.uk
Website: https://www.jic.ac.uk/directory/wendy-harwood/
Other info:
    Full Name: Seiichi Toki
Position: Head of Plant Genome Engineering Research Unit
Work place: Institute of Agrobiological Sciences, NARO, Japan
Research Interest: Plant genome Editing, Agrobacterium
Email: stoki@affrc.go.jp
Website: Plant Genome Engineering Research Unit
Other info:
    Full Name: Wusheng Liu
Position: Research Assistant Professor
Work place: Department of Plant Sciences
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Research Interest: Plant Biotechnology and Plant Synthetic Biology
Email: wliu2@utk.edu
Website: Profile of Wusheng Liu
Other info:
    Full Name: Eva Stoeger
Position: University Professor, Head of Department
Work place: University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Department of Applied Genetics und Cell Biology, Vienna, Austria
Research Interest: Plant biotechnology; Cereal science and genetic engineering; Molecular Farming; Protein trafficking and deposition
Email: eva.stoeger@boku.ac.at
Website: http://www.dagz.boku.ac.at/mzg/stoeger/
Other info:
    Full Name: Zengyu Wang
Position: Director of Core Research and Transformation
Work place: Noble Research Institute, Forage Improvement Division, Ardmore, United States
Research Interest: Genome editing in forage and cover crops, Genetic improvement of forage quality
Email: zywang@noble.org
Website: https://www.noble.org/staff/research/zengyu-wang/
Other info:
  Full Name: Arie Altman
Position: Professor of Horticulture and Plant Biotechnology (Ret.), Founding Director of Robert H. Smith Institute of Plant Sciences and Genetics in Agriculture
Work place: The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Research Interest: Molecular control of plant response to drought and salinity, agricultural biotechnology, forest tree biotechnology and plant tissue culture
Email: arie.altman@mail.huji.ac.il
Website: Robert H. Smith Institute of Plant Sciences and Genetics in Agriculture
Other info: Biography
Full Name: Henry Daniell
Position: Professor, Chair, Director of Translational Research
Work place: University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, USA
Research Interest: Chloroplast biotechnology
Email: hdaniell@upenn.edu
Website: www.dental.upenn.edu/hdaniell
Other info: http://scholar.google.com/citations?user=7sow4jwAAAAJ&hl=en