Full Name: Sacco C. de Vries
Position: Professor at the laboratory of Biochemistry
Work place: Wageningen University
Research Interest: Somatic embryo induction
Email: sacco.devries@wur.nl
Website: Laboratory of Biochemistry – Plant Embryogenesis – WUR
Other info:
Full Name: Lin Xu
Position: Principle Investigator
Work place: Institute of Plant Physiology and Ecology, SIBS, CAS (Shanghai, China)
Research Interest: Plant stem cells and regeneration
Email: xulin01@sibs.ac.cn
Website: http://bioinfo.sibs.ac.cn/xulin
Other info:
Full Name: Momoko Ikeuchi
Position: Special Postdoctoral Researcher
Work place: Yokohama, Japan
Research Interest: cellular reprogramming, organ regeneration
Email: momoko.ikeuchi@riken.jp
Website: http://cellfunction.riken.jp/TOP_E.html
Other info:
  Full Name: Yuxin Hu
Position: Professor
Work place: Insititue of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Research Interest: Plant cell pluripotency and regeneration
Email: huyuxin@ibcas.ac.cn
Website: Plant Hormone Signaling and Organogenesis
Other info:
Full Name: Traud Winkelmann
Position: University professor
Work place: Leibniz Universität Hannover
Research Interest: Applications of in vitro culture techniques in plant propagation and breeding, regulation of somatic embryogenesis, endophytic bacteria
Email: traud.winkelmann@zier.uni-hannover.de
Website: www.igps.uni-hannover.de
Other info:
  Full Name: Thomas Widiez
Position: Scientist
Work place: Lyon, France
Research Interest: Seed development / Haploid induction / maize
Email: Thomas.widiez@ens-lyon.fr
Website: http://www.ens-lyon.fr/RDP/spip.php?rubrique15&lang=en
Other info:  Institute: INRA located at ENS de LYON
  Full Name: Matthew Grasso
Position: PhD Candidate
Work place: University of Vermont, Dept. Plant Biology
Research Interest: Cell Biomechanics
Email: msgrasso@uvm.edu
Website:
Other info:
  Full Name: Pedro Pablo Gallego
Position: Professor
Work place: University of Vigo, Faculty of Biology
Research Interest: Plant cell tissue culture. Plant Biotechnology
Email: pgallego@uvigo.es
Website:  http://bioloxia.uvigo.es/es/20-listado-de-profesores/125-gallego-veigas-pedro-pablo
Other info:
Full Name: Anne Britt
Position: Professor
Work place: Department of Plant Biology, University of California, Davis
Research Interest: DNA repair and damage response
Email: abbritt@ucdavis.edu
Website: http://www-plb.ucdavis.edu/labs/britt/Welcome.html
Other info:
Full Name: Yuling Jiao
Position: Research Group Leader
Work place: Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology, CAS
Research Interest: Axillary meristem formation
Email: yljiao@genetics.ac.cn
Website: http://jiaolab.genetics.ac.cn
Other info:
Full Name: Klaus Palme
Position: Professor, director at the Institute of Biology II
Work place: Institute of Biology II, Molecular Plant Physiology, Freiburg, Germany
Research Interest: Plant hormone signaling and Molecular networks
Email: klaus.palme@biologie.uni-freiburg.de
Website: https://www.frias.uni-freiburg.de/de/das-institut/archiv-frias/school-of-lifenet/fellows/palme
Other info: