Full Name Jerry D. Cohen
Position Gordon and Margaret Bailey Professor and Distinguished Graduate Teaching Professor
Work place University of Minnesota
Research Interest Auxin metabolism, metabolomics, proteomics
Email cohen047@umn.edu
Website https://horticulture.umn.edu/people/faculty/jerry-dcohen

Full Name Carolin Delker
Position Group leader
Work place Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Research Interest Signal transduction, regulation of gene expression, auxin, thermomorphogenesis
Email carolin.delker@landw.uni-halle.de
Website https://quintlab.landw.uni-halle.de/

Full Name Alicja Banasiak
Position Associate Professor
Work place University of Wrocław, Institute of Experimental Biology, Department of Plant Developmental Biology
Research Interest Regulation of plant development, organogenesis, phyllotaxis, vascularization, auxin transport and signaling, plant cell wall structure
Email alicja.banasiak@uwr.edu.pl
Website http://ibe.uni.wroc.pl/en/structure/department-of-plant-developmental-biology/

Full Name Minsung Kim
Position Lecturer
Work place University of Manchester
Research Interest Plant development and evolution
Email Minsung.kim@mancester.ac.uk
Website http://www.minsungkimlab.manchester.ac.uk/

Full Name Ana Margarida Fortes
Position Assistant Professor
Work place Faculty of Sciences of Lisbon University, Lab Fruit Functional Genomics and Biotechnology
Research Interest Fruit ripening and defense, necrotrophic and biotrophic pathogens, functional genomics, grape
Email amfortes@fc.ul.pt
Website Ana Margarida Fortes | PhD | University of Lisbon, Lisbon | UL | Faculty of Science

Full Name Ana I. Caño-Delgado
Position Professor
Work Place Plant Signaling and Development Program at the Centre for Research in Agricultural Genomics (CRAG) in Barcelona
Research Interest brassinosteroids, opening novel possibilities for uncoupling drought resistance from plant growth arrest
E-Mail ana.cano@cragenomica.es

Full Name Maria Samsonova
Position Professor, Head of Laboratory
Work place Peter the Great  St.Perersburg Polytechnic University
Research Interest Plant genomics, bioinformatics and systems biology
Email m.g.samsonova@gmail.com
Website compbio.spbstu.ru