Full Name Chuanyou Li
Position Professor
Work place Institute of Genetics and Developmental Biology Chinese Academy of Sciences
Research Interest jasmonate biology
Email (if applicable) cyli@genetics.ac.cn
Website http://www.genetics.ac.cn/lichuanyou

 

Full Name Jerry D. Cohen
Position Gordon and Margaret Bailey Professor and Distinguished Graduate Teaching Professor
Work place University of Minnesota
Research Interest Auxin metabolism, metabolomics, proteomics
Email (if applicable)  cohen047@umn.edu
Website https://horticulture.umn.edu/people/faculty/jerry-dcohen

 

Full Name  Carolin Delker
Position  Group leader
Work place Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Research Interest Signal transduction, regulation of gene expression, auxin, thermomorphogenesis
Email (if applicable)  carolin.delker@landw.uni-halle.de
Website  https://quintlab.landw.uni-halle.de/

 

Full Name Kenichi Tsuda
Position  Professor
Work place Huazhong Agricultural University
Research Interest Plant immunity
Email (if applicable) tsuda@mail.hzau.edu.cn
Website https://publons.com/researcher/1425356/kenichi-tsuda/

 

Full Name Alicja Banasiak
Position Associate Professor
Work place University of Wrocław, Institute of Experimental Biology, Department of Plant Developmental Biology
Research Interest Regulation of plant development, organogenesis, phyllotaxis, vascularization, auxin transport and signaling, plant cell wall structure
Email (if applicable) alicja.banasiak@uwr.edu.pl
Website http://ibe.uni.wroc.pl/en/structure/department-of-plant-developmental-biology/

 

Full Name Minsung Kim
Position Lecturer
Work place University of Manchester
Research Interest  Plant development and evolution
Email (if applicable) Minsung.kim@mancester.ac.uk
Website http://www.minsungkimlab.manchester.ac.uk/

Full Name Ana Margarida Fortes
Position Assistant Professor
Work place Faculty of Sciences of Lisbon University, Lab Fruit Functional Genomics and Biotechnology
Research Interest Fruit ripening and defense, necrotrophic and biotrophic pathogens, functional genomics, grape
Email (if applicable) amfortes@fc.ul.pt
Website Ana Margarida Fortes | PhD | University of Lisbon, Lisbon | UL | Faculty of Science

 

Full Name Maria Samsonova
Position Professor, Head of Laboratory
Work place Peter the Great  St.Perersburg Polytechnic University
Research Interest Plant genomics, bioinformatics and systems biology
Email (if applicable) m.g.samsonova@gmail.com
Website compbio.spbstu.ru