Full Name Karl H. Mühling
Position Professor
Work Place Kiel University
Research Interest Plant Nutrition
E-Mail khmuehling@plantnutrition.uni-kiel.de
Website http://www.plantnutrition.uni-kiel.de/en?set_language=en

Full Name Edgar Peiter
Position Professor
Work place Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle, Germany
Research Interest Plant mineral nutrition, micronutrients, calcium signalling
Email edgar.peiter@landw.uni-halle.de
Websites http://www.landw.uni-halle.de/pe

Full Name Stefanie Wienkoop
Position Associate Professor
Work place University of Vienna, Dept. Functional and Evolutionary Ecology
Research Interest Plant-Microsymbiont Interaction
Email stefanie.wienkoop@univie.ac.at
Websites https://mosys.univie.ac.at/team/stefanie-wienkoop/

Full Name Malcolm J Hawkesford
Position Head of the Plant Sciences Department and the Designing Future Wheat Institute Strategic Programme
Work place Rothamsted Research
Research Interest Plant Nutrition, High Throughput Automated Phenotyping, Wheat
Email Malcolm.hawkesford@rothamsted.ac.uk
Websites https://www.rothamsted.ac.uk/our-people/malcolm-hawkesford#PROJECTS-1

Full Name Vit Gloser 
Position Associate Professor
Work Place Masaryk University, Department of Experimental Biology

Division of Experimental Biology of Plants

Research Interest Plant mineral nutrition, Plant water relations, Plant response to environmental stress factors (namely water and nutrient deficiency)
E-Mail VitGloser@sci.muni.cz
Website https://www.sci.muni.cz/ebr

Full Name Ricardo F. H. Giehl
Position Project leader
Work Place IPK-Gatersleben
Research Interest Nutrient-dependent regulation of root architecture
E-Mail giehl@ipk-gatersleben.de
Website https://www.ipk-gatersleben.de/physiologie-und-zellbiologie/molekulare-pflanzenernaehrung/nutrient-dependent-root-architecture/

Full Name Sylvia Schnell
Position Professor
Work Place Justus-Liebig University Giessen
E-Mail sylvia.schnell@umwelt.uni-giessen.de
Website http://www.uni-giessen.de/faculties/f09/institutes/appmicro/microbiology

Full Name Marta Wilton Pereira Leite de Vasconcelos
Position Assistant Professor
Work Place Universidade Católica Portuguesa (UCP)
Research Interest plant nutrition, focus on legumes and cereals
E-Mail mvasconcelos@porto.ucp.pt
Website https://plantechesb.weebly.com/
Full Name Prof. Dr. Christoph-Martin Geilfus
Position Professor for Controlled Environment Horticulture
Work Place Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Research Interest Plant Nutrition and Abiotic Stress
E-Mail geilfusc@hu-berlin.de
Website https://www.agrar.hu-berlin.de/en/institut-en/department